Plants in Italy

Sales Director
Foreign countries

Alessandro Feller
a.feller@zambello.it

Sales Manager
Foreign countries

Roberto Valentini
r.valentini@zambello.it

Sales Director
Italy 

Dario Figini
d.figini@zambello.it

Sales Manager
Middle East & India

Amro Lbshetin
l.amro@zambello.it

Zambello Riduttori srl

Headquarters
Via Alessandro Manzoni, 46
20020 Magnago MI
ITALY
tel. +39 0331 307616
fax +39 0331 309577
info@zambello.it

Managing Director
Alessandro Zambello
alex@zambello.it

Manufacturing Manager
Rocco Pardo
r.pardo@zambello.it

Quality Manager
Fabio Colombo
f.colombo@zambello.it

Purchase Department
Riccardo Langè
r.lange@zambello.it

Technical Department
ut1@zambello.it

Commercial Department 
info@zambello.it

Accounting Suppliers
amministrazione@zambello.it

Accounting Customers
Elena Brunini
e.brunini@zambello.it

Zambello Riduttori 2 srl

Via Polesana per Rovigo, 28
45026 Lendinara RO
ITALY
tel. +39 0425 600843
fax +39 0425 641276
info@zambello2.it

Managing Director
Elio Zambello
elio@zambello.it

Manufacturing Manager
Giuseppe Marabese
g.marabese@zambello2.it

Factory Director
Davide Ortolan
d.ortolan@zambello2.it

Product Manager / After sales service manager
Francesco Zambello
f.zambello@zambello2.it

Quality Manager
Luca Centanin
l.centanin@zambello2.it

Commercial Department
Sara Veronese
s.veronese@zambello2.it

Technical Department
ut2@zambello2.it

Customers Department
sales@zambello2.it

Suppliers Department
fornitori@zambello2.it

Shipping Department
spedizioni@zambello2.it

Zamec srl

Via Polesana per Rovigo, 28
45026 Lendinara RO
ITALY
tel. +39 0425 600843
fax +39 0425 641276
zamec@zambello2.it

Managing Director
Elio Zambello

Factory Director
Fabio Targa