Werke in Italien

Verkauf weltweit
Direktor

Alessandro Feller
a.feller@zambello.it

Verkauf weltweit
Manager

Roberto Valentini
r.valentini@zambello.it

Vertriebsleiter
Italien

Dario Figini
d.figini@zambello.it

Verkaufsleiter Mittlerer
Osten & Indien

Amro Lbshetin
l.amro@zambello.it

Zambello Riduttori srl

Hauptsitz
Via Alessandro Manzoni, 46
20020 Magnago MI
ITALIEN
tel. +39 0331 307616
fax +39 0331 309577
info@zambello.it

Geschäftsführer
Alessandro Zambello
alex@zambello.it

Produktionsleiter
Rocco Pardo
r.pardo@zambello.it

Qualitätsmanager
Fabio Colombo
f.colombo@zambello.it

Einkaufsleiter
Riccardo Langè
r.lange@zambello.it

Konstruktion
ut1@zambello.it

Auftragsabwicklung
info@zambello.it

Buchhaltung Lieferanten
amministrazione@zambello.it

Buchhaltung Kunden
Elena Brunini
e.brunini@zambello.it

Zambello Riduttori 2 srl

Via Polesana per Rovigo, 28
45026 Lendinara RO
ITALIEN
tel. +39 0425 600843
fax +39 0425 641276
info@zambello2.it

Geschäftsführer
Elio Zambello
elio@zambello.it

Produktionsleiter
Giuseppe Marabese
g.marabese@zambello2.it

Werksleiter
Davide Ortolan
d.ortolan@zambello2.it

Produktmanager Kundendienst
Francesco Zambello
f.zambello@zambello2.it

Qualitätsmanager
Luca Centanin
l.centanin@zambello2.it

Verkauf allgemein
Sara Veronese
s.veronese@zambello2.it

Konstruktion
ut2@zambello2.it

Auftragsabwicklung
sales@zambello2.it

Lieferanten
fornitori@zambello2.it

Versand
spedizioni@zambello2.it

Zamec srl

Via Polesana per Rovigo, 28
45026 Lendinara RO
ITALIEN
tel. +39 0425 600843
fax +39 0425 641276
zamec@zambello2.it

Geschäftsführer
Elio Zambello

Werksleiter
Fabio Targa